Once deleted, a model becomes unavailable to all projects and users and cannot be recovered.
- Select the project that contains the model you want to delete.
- Go to the
Modelspage using the sidebar.
- Click on the
Deletebutton on the corresponding row.
- Fill the form by typing your model's id.
- Click on
You can now see that your model is not displayed in the models table anymore. Great work!